"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sacrificial Slaughter Releases Split Album With Enfuneration

Southern California's Sacrificial Slaughter has released it's first new material since 2009's "Spontaneous Suicide." The band has teamed up with Oklahoma City brutal thrashers Enfuneration to release a split ten-track album. The track listing for each band is as follows:

Sacrificial Slaughter

1. Reign Of The Hammer
2. 80 Proof Justice
3. Ruthless & Truthless
4. Compound Fracture
5. Acid Reflux


6. Insidious Domain
7. Bearing Their Scars
8. Stygian Darkness
9. Endless Suffering
10. Grieving Process Denied


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sacrificial Slaughter/Enfuneration Release LP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. ldinokc writes:

This is one killer album! Please note that you have misspelled Enfuneration. Thanks!

# Nov 20, 2011 @ 2:04 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.