"some music was meant to stay underground..."

David Ellefson Video Interview With Metal Sanaz Available Online

Photo of Megadeth

Band Photo: Megadeth (?)

Metal Sanaz recently conducted a video interview with Megadeth's David Ellefson, which can be viewed below. In the clip David Ellefson talks about the new album "Th1rt3en" and upcoming Megadeth shows.

You can also find Megadeth's music video for "Public Enemy No. 1" at this location. The track listing for "Th1rt3en" is:

1. Sudden Death
2. Public Enemy No. 1
3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
4. We The People
5. Guns, Drugs & Money
6. Never Dead
7. New World Order
8. Fast Lane
9. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millenium Of The Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "David Ellefson Video Interview Available Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.