"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Primal Fear Unveils Album Artwork For "Unbreakable"

Photo of Primal Fear

Band Photo: Primal Fear (?)

German power metal band Primal Fear unveiled the album artwork for the upcoming release "Unbreakable." The full artwork, seen below, was created by Jobert Mello. "Unbreakable" is scheduled for release in January 2012 through Frontiers Records.

In addition, the band's first single and video for "Bad Guys Wear Black" will be released on December 5, 2011.

The track listing for "Unbreakable" (order not official) is as follows:

1. Blaze Of Glory Marching Again
2. And There Was Silence Of The Night
3. Jumps
4. Give 'Em Hell
5. Born Again
6. Where Angels Die
7. Bad Guys Wear Black
8. Strike Metal Nation
9. Conviction
10. Raise Some Hell

For a sound byte of "Bad Guys Wear Black" please visit Frontiers Records at this location and scroll to the bottom of the news story.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Primal Fear Unveils Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.