"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Illogicist Streaming New Track "Perceptions From The Deceiving Memory"

Illogicist has posted a new song online titled "Perceptions From The Deceiving Memory," which is taken off the band's latest album "The Unconsciousness Of Living." You can check out the song in the player provided below.

Perceptions From The Deceiving Memory by illogicist

The track listing for "The Unconsciousness Of Living" is as follows:

1. The Same Old Collision
2. Perceptions from a Deceiving Memory
3. A Defeated Suffering
4. The Awareness of a Neve Ending Fall
5. A Voiceless
6. Sounding Strain (Hypnotized)
7. Ghosts of Unconsciousness
8. Misery of a Profaned Soul
9. The Mind Reaper

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illogicist Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.