"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kerosene Posts New Single "My Obsession" Online

Kerosene has posted the single "My Obsession" online, which is available to be heard in the player below. The "My Obsession" single is taken off the band's new album "Face the Real," released on October 31st, 2011 through Lost Sound Records.

The track listing for "Face the Real" is as follows:

1. Face The Real
2. Get Out Of My Way
3. Euthanasia
4. A New Day
5. My Obsession
6. In Chains
7. My Friend
8. Betray Yourself
9. Something To Believe In
10. Without Rules
11. Your Time Has Come

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kerosene Posts New Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.