"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hypno5e Posts Promo Video For European Tour

Photo of Cynic

Band Photo: Cynic (?)

French act Hypno5e has unleashed a tour promo video for the band's upcoming run of shows with Cynic and Chimp Spanner in Europe this December. This video also features a few new song extracts in raw and instrumental form. Check out the video clip below.

Dates for the European trek are as follows:

Sat, 12/3/11 - Dublin, Ireland @ The Village
Sun, 12/4/11 - Belfast, UK @ Limelight
Mon, 12/5/11 - London, UK @ The Underworld
Tue, 12/6/11 - Trix, Antwerp, Belgium @ Trix
Wed, 12/7/11 - Rotterdam, The Netherlands @ Baroeg
Thu, 12/8/11 - Paris, France @ Divan Du Monde
Fri, 12/9/11 - Aarau, Switzerland @ Kiff
Sat, 12/10/11 - Romagnano Sesia (NOVARA), Italy @ Rock’n’Roll Arena
Sun, 12/11/11 - Ljubljana, Slovenia @ Gala Hala
Mon, 12/12/11 - Vienna, Austria @ Arena
Tue, 12/13/11 - Budapest, Hungary @ Club 202
Wed, 12/14/11 - Bratislava, Slovakia @ Randall
Thu, 12/15/11 - Prague, Czech Republic @ KD Kyje
Fri, 12/16/11 - Berlin, Germany @ Cassiopeia
Sat, 12/17/11 - Osnabrück, Germany @ Kleine Freiheit
Sun, 12/18/11 - Lyngby, Denmark @ Templet
Mon, 12/19/11 - Hamburg, Germany @ Hafenklang
Tue, 12/20/11 - Amstelveen, The Netherlands @ P60
Wed, 12/21/11 – Aschaffenburg, Germany @ Colos Saa

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Hypno5e Posts Tour Promo Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.