"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Flowing Tears Set Release Date For New Album

The German Gothic sensation FLOWING TEARS will release their "Razorbliss" album on March 22nd through Century Media.

The band are said to have a “heavier edge” since vocalist Helen Vogt replaced the departed Stephanie Duchene. Flowing Tears guitarist Benjamin Buss comments: “It was like we've never rehearsed with someone else. With Helen it just clicked, it was pure magic! She really kicked our butts.”

Flowing Tears’ line-up is rounded out by bassist Frederic Lesny and drummer Stefan Gemballa.

"Razorbliss" was engineered by producer Waldemar Sorychta (Tiamat, Lacuna Coil) and features the following tracklisting:

1. Razorbliss
2. Believe
3. Virago
4. Undying
5. Radium Angel
6. Firedream
7. Ballad Of A Lonely God
8. Snakes Of Grey
9. Mine Is The Ocean
10. Maladine
11. Unspoken
11. Pitch Black Water

Source: Flowing Tears

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Flowing Tears Set Release Date For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.