"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Furyon Posts New Music Video For "Don't Follow"

U.K. act Furyon posted a new music video for the song "Don't Follow" from the 2010 debut release "Gravitas." The band recently signed on with Rock'N'Growl.

The track listing for "Gravitas" is:

1. Disappear Again
2. Stand Like Stone
3. Souvenirs
4. Don’t Follow
5. New Way of Living
6. Voodoo Me
7. Fear Alone
8. Wasted on You
9. Our Peace Someday
10. Desert Suicide

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Furyon Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.