"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Astral Doors Confirms North American Release Date For "Jerusalem" Album

Photo of Astral Doors

Band Photo: Astral Doors (?)

Astral Doors has already released the new album "Jerusalem" in Europe, and the band has now confirmed a North American release date of January 31st, 2011. The band also recently released a music video off the album for the song "Child of Rock'n'roll," which is available at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Seventh Crusade
2. With A Stranger's Eye
3. Child of Rock'n'roll
4. Pearl Harbor
5. Lost Crucifix
6. Babylon Rise
7. Suicide Rime
8. The Battle of Jacob's Ford
9. Operation Freedom
10. The Day After Yesterday
11. Jerusalem

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Doors Confirms North American Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.