"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vildhjarta Streaming New Track "Phobon Nika"

Vildhjarta posted the new song "Phobon Nika" (heard below). The song will appear on the forthcoming LP "Måsstaden" due out on November 28th in Europe and November 29th in North America via Century Media Records.

The track listing for "Måsstaden" is as follows:

1. Shadow
2. Dagger
3. Eternal Golden Monk
4. Benblåst
5. Östpeppar
6. Traces
7. Phobon Nika
8. Måsstadens Nationalsång
9. When No One Walks With You
10. All These Feelings
11. Nojja
12. Deceit
13. The Lone Deranger

VILDHJARTA - Phobon Nika by Century Media Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Vildhjarta Streaming New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

n0thinghead's avatar


1. n0thinghead writes:

canNOT phockin' wait for this record. but why this song? 0.o and the sudden heaviness is so random.

# Nov 9, 2011 @ 7:25 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.