"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gaia Epicus Posts "Dark Secrets" Teaser Trailer

Photo of Gaia Epicus

Band Photo: Gaia Epicus (?)

Gaia Epicus has announced the band's fifth studio album "Dark Secrets" will see release this coming December, 2012. A new teaser trailer for the album has now been posted online and can be viewed in the player below.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Beyond the Universe
2. Hellfire
3. Lost Forever
4. Mirror of Truth
5. Bounded by Blood
6. Ode to the Past
7. Farewell
8. The Raven
9. Behind these Walls
10. Falling into the Abyss
11. Dark Secrets
12. Last Chance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gaia Epicus Posts 'Dark Secrets' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.