"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Widow Streaming New Song "Embrace It"

U.S. power metal act Widow will be releasing the new album "Life's Blood" on November 11th, 2011 through Pure Steel Records.

Gun Shy Assassin has now teamed up with Pure Steel Records to exclusively premiere another track from "Life's Blood." Check out the track "Embrace It" by heading over here. Guitarist Chris Bennett spoke about the meaning behind "Embrace It:"

"Man, this song is about being in a crazy relationship, one that everybody says won't work. Sometimes you just find true passion in people, maybe someone you wouldn't expect. If others say it won't work, but you believe it you just go for it man! I listen to my gut, and if I feel something is right for me I go forward! You gotta embrace it man!"

Noisecreep is also streaming a track entitled "Take Hold of the Night," which is available at this location.

The track listing for "Life's Blood" is as follows:

1. Lady Twilight (4:09)
2. Blood In Dreams (4:49)
3. Take Hold of the Night (3:39)
4. Another Fallen Angel (5:10)
5. Embrace It (4:23)
6. Behind the Light (3:26)
7. The Burning_Ones (3:12)
8. Live Beyond (5:01)
9. Judgment Day (3:46)
10. I Scream for Ice Queen (4:17)
11. Remembering (3:45)
12. The One I Know (2:50)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Widow Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.