"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Kambrium Reveals New Album "Shadowpath" Track Listing

Photo of Kambrium

Band Photo: Kambrium (?)

Kambrium is going to release the band's debut album "Shadowpath" on November 25th, 2011. "Shadowpath" was produced and mastered by Torsten Sauerbrey (My Inner Burning). Here's the tracklisting of the album:

1. Shadowpath (Intro)
2. Among The Lost
3. Arming For Retribution
4. Thanatos
5. Feuer Gegen Feuer
6. Hollow Heart
7. Hiding In Sorrow
8. The Eye Of Horus
9. Dewfall
10. A Sinner’s Remorse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kambrium Reveals 'Shadowpath' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.