"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Martyr Streaming New Single "D.I." Online

Dutch heavy metallers Martyr have launched their third single, titled "D.I.," which is taken off of their new album "Circle Of 8." Surf over to the band's official website at this location to check out "D.I." along with the previously posted title track.

The "Circle of 8" artwork is available here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. D.I.
2. Afterlife
3. Art of Deception
4. Circle of 8
5. All Warriors Blood
6. The Uninvited
7. Insensible Scream
8. Scene of Hell
9. Fake
10. Justified Killing
11. Locked
12. Speed of Samurai

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Martyr Streaming New Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.