"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lance King Streaming Entire New LP "A Moment In Chiros"

Lance King, former vocalist of Pyramaze and Balance Of Power, is streaming his entire solo LP "A Moment In Chiros" at this location.

The new LP is scheduled for release on November 11, 2011 through Nightmare Records.

The track listing for "A Moment In Chiros" is:

111. A Sense of Urgency
222. Awakening
333. Manifest Destiny
444. A Given Choice
555. A Moment in Chiros
666. Dance of Power
777. Kibou
888. Infinity Divine
999. Joy Everlasting
10:10 Sacred Systems
11:11 Transformation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lance King Streaming Entire New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.