"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gaia Epicus To Stream Live Concert On Web On November 16, 2011

Photo of Gaia Epicus

Band Photo: Gaia Epicus (?)

Norwegian power metal band Gaia Epicus will stream its live show on Wednesday, November 16, 2011 at the Snooty Fox in Wakefield, U.K. The show will start at 20.00 GMT local time, 3:00pm EST or 12:00pm PST. The band is scheduled to release the new LP "Dark Secrets" this month on Epicus Records.

The show will stream at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Gaia Epicus To Stream Live Concert On Web"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.