"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Archaios Streaming New Track "Legions (In Remembrance Of....)"

Dominican Republic melodic death metal act Archaios is streaming the song "Legions (In Remembrance Of...)" from the band's sophomore release "The Distant" (heard below). The LP is scheduled for release on November 11, 2011 through Dark Canvas Records.

The track listing for "The Distant" is as follows:

1. Nightshade
2. The Distant
3. Gathering The Silence
4. Legions (In Remembrance Of...)
5. Dreaming With The Dead
6. Until Lightning Strikes
7. Approaching Of My Demise
8. My Mourning

Check out "Legions (In Remembrance Of...)" here:

Archaios - Legions (In Remembrance Of...)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Archaios Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.