"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ancient Ascendant Streaming New Song "Titan"

U.K. band Ancient Ascendant has posted a new song online titled "Titan," which is off the new album "The Grim Awakening." You can check out the track below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Scorn of Dead Men
2. Once Numb
3. Bleeding in Exile
4. Sorrow's Score
5. Grim Awakenings
6. Lost Rage In The Dying Light
7. Ravenous Undead Of The Dead
8. Forced Insight
9. Titan

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ancient Ascendant Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.