"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Response Negative Clip of 'Silent Son' Online

RESPONSE NEGATIVE, the Florida-based death/thrash metal band featuring former OVERKILL/GRIP INC. guitarist Bobby Gustafson, have posted a soundclip of their new track "Silent Son" at this location.

"Silent Son" comes off the group's recently completed five-song EP, which was recorded at Studio 13 with producer Jeremy Staska and mastered by Mike Fuller.

The complete track listing for the EP is as follows:

01. All Out War
02. Silent Son
03. Etched in Sickness
04. Carnivorous Lust
05. Faithless

Photos taken during the CD recording sessions as well as various live shots can be viewed at this location.

RESPONSE NEGATIVE's next gig will take place on Saturday, January 31 at The Culture Room in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Response Negative Clip of 'Silent Son' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.