"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sacrilegious Throne Releases Debut EP, "Acts Of Apostasy," Streaming Online

U.K.-based melodic blackened death metal band Sacrilegious Throne has released their debut EP, "Acts of Apostasy" via bandcamp.com. Initially a recording project between its two members, Awrath and Horkos, the band plans to get out to play some live shows by early next year.

Here's the "Acts of Apostasy" tracklisting:

1. Acts of Apostasy (6:17)
2. Lying Dormant (5:56)
3. Spreading the Swarm (4:37)
4. Creating Eternal Darkness (6:20)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sacrilegious Throne Releases Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.