"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theocracy Streaming New Single "30 Pieces Of Silver" Online

Christian power metal act Theocracy has posted the new single "30 Pieces of Silver" online, which can be heard in the player below. "30 Pieces of Silver" is the first single from the up-coming Theocracy album "As The World Bleeds," due out in Europe on November 25th and North America on November 21st.

The "As The World Bleeds" track listing is as follows:

1. I AM
2. The Master Storyteller
3. Nailed
4. Hide in the Fairytale
5. The Gift of Music
6. 30 Pieces of Silver
7. Drown
8. Altar to the Unknown God
9. Light of the World
10. As the World Bleeds

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theocracy Streaming New Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.