"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voodoo Six To Embark On U.K. Tour In Support Of New EP "Falling Knives"

Voodoo Six has issued the following update about the release of the "Falling Knives" single and EP, as well as the band's upcoming U.K. shows:

"The UK Tour is less than 2 weeks away, here is the link to tickets.

"The new EP is released on 28th November and the single Falling Knives is out on Monday 7th. Available from all download stores and through our official website. We hope to see you out there on the UK Tour."

The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Falling Knives
2. Sharp Sand
3. Stop
4. One More Day (2011)
5. Feed My Soul (2011)
6. No Friend (2011)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voodoo Six To Embark On U.K. Tour"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.