"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dia De Los Muertos Offering "Day Of The Dead" EP As Free Download

L.A. act Dia De Los Muertos is currently offering the band's debut EP "Day of the Dead" (reviewed here) as a free download. Navigate over to this location to get the tracks from the EP.

The "Day of the Dead" track listing is as follows:

1. We Rise/We Kill
2. Day of the Dead
3. Sacrificic
4. Falso Poder
5. Sangre Por Guerra

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dia De Los Muertos Offering EP As Free Download"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

deathbringer's avatar

Founder, owner & programmer

1. deathbringer writes:

Good EP - go get it!

# Nov 6, 2011 @ 8:58 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.