"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Riotgod To Release New LP "Invisible Empire" In January 2012

Stoner rock band Riotgod, featuring Bob Pantella and Jim Baglino of Monster Magnet, will release its sophomore LP "Invisible Empire" on January 31, 2011 through Metalville Records.

The track listing for "Invisible Empire" is as follows:

1. Breed
2. Fool
3. Crossfade
4. Slow Death
5. Firebrand
6. Gas Station Roses
7. Tomorrow`s Today
8. Saving It Up
9. Loosily Bound
10. Lost
11. Hollow Mirror
12. Rebirth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Riotgod To Release New LP In January 2012"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.