"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeternal Seprium To Release Debut LP "Against Oblivion's Shade"

Italian folk/power metal band Aeternal Seprium has just finished recording the debut release "Against Oblivion's Shade." The album was recorded at Nadir Music Studios in Genoa. The album is scheduled for release on Nadir Music/Audioglobe in late November/early December.

The track listing for "Against Oblivion's Shade" is:

1. The Man Among Two Worlds
2. Vainglory
3. Sailing Like the Gods of the Sea
4. Soliloquy Of The Sentenced
5. In Sign of Brenno
6. Victimula's Stone
7. Solstice of Burning Souls
8. The heresiarch
9. The Oak And The Cross
10. Under Flag of Seprium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeternal Seprium To Release Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.