"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battlerage Posts New Album "True Metal Victory" Promo Clip

Chile based metal act Battlerage has posted a promo clip online for the band's new album "True Metal Victory," which can be viewed below. Metal on Metal Records commented on the band:

"The Chilean horde delivers yet another bludgeoning slab of raw steel! If you look for experiments, look elsewhere, but if you like memorable songs, solid riffing and drumming, topped with harsh vocals, check this slab of pure and uncompromising barbaric heavy metal with an epic feel! The Axeman has risen again... The battle for True Metal rages on!"

The album's artwork, created by Jowita Kaminska, is available here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Battlepath
2. Return Of The Axeman
3. Blood On Iron
4. Raw Metal
5. Black Sunday (La Maschera Del Demonio)
6. The Serpent Slumbers
7. Stygia
8. My Will Be Done
9. Warlock's Epitaph

Songs from the new album are available for streaming via the band's MySpace page and through the Metal on Metal Records website at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Battlerage Posts New Album Promo Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.