"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Taake Streaming New Album "Noregs Vaapen" Online

"Noregs Vaapen," the latest offering of blackened mayhem from Norway's Taake, was unleashed to North American fans via Candlelight Records yesterday, November 1st. In celebration of its release, a full stream of the record is currently available via The Onion's A.V. Club. Head over to this location to check out the album stream.

The album was produced by Bjørnar E. Nilsen (Dead To This World, The Batallion, Helheim, Vulture Industries, etc.), and features guest appearances by Nocturno Culto (Darkthrone), Attila Csihar (Mayhem), and Demonaz (Immortal). You can check out Metalunderground.com's review of the album here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Fra Vadested Til Vaandesmed
2. Orkan
3. Nordbundet
4. Du Ville Ville Vestland
5. Myr
6. Helvetesmakt
7. Dei Vil Alltid Klaga Og Kyta

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Taake Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.