"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lunglust Streaming New Split Album With Western Syndrome

Lunglust recently recorded two songs at Mad Oak Studios with Benny Grotto (Dresden Dolls, Slapshot, Acaro, PanzerBastard, Motherboar) along with Western Syndrome for a split release via Witch Trial Records. The split is set for official release on November 15th, 2011, and is currently available for streaming online through the player below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Western Syndrome - An Understanding
2. Western Syndrome - Weight
3. Lunglust - Arrows
4. Lunglust - Heir of Nine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lunglust Streaming New Split Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.