"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Doomsday Machine Streaming Song From New EP "Out Of Many, One"

Doomsday Machine has released a new EP titled "Out of Many, One" and is also streaming a track from the release online. You can check out "Hypocritical Back Stabber" in the player below. More information on the band is available through the Doomsday Machine Facebook profile here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Doomsday Machine [Intro]
2. Die on your Feet
3. Molded Clone
4. Dispersed sense of Reality
5. Nightmare
6. Hypocritical back Stabber

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Doomsday Machine Streaming Song From New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

brandedcfh420's avatar


1. brandedcfh420 writes:


# Nov 3, 2011 @ 9:25 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.