"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battlefields Streaming Entire "Agassiz" Album Online

Battlefields has teamed up with Brooklyn Vegan to stream the band's entire new release "Agassiz." You can check out the songs from the album by navigating your browser to this location.

The "Agassiz" track listing is as follows:

1. Entangled Mess
2. An Entire Epoch
3. Forced Abandonment
4. Laurentide
5. Manitoba Winds
6. Structured Delusion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Battlefields Streaming Entire 'Agassiz' Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Metagore writes:

Good article and interview. I'm from Texas and followed Suffocation since effigy. Seen them three times and Nov 20th show will be four. They are very cool and humble folks and smash any band who shares the stage with them. All of their albums are classics!!!

# Nov 2, 2011 @ 11:31 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.