"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallen Fortress Streaming "Dehumanized" Album Online

The Chilean metallers Fallen Fortress have signed a digital distribution deal with Digmetalworld. The band's debut album is called "Dehumanized," and the release was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Fallen Fortress and Jose Tomas Garcia between March and August of this year at the Blue Mystic Studios in Santiago.

The album is currently streaming online in the player available after the jump. The track listing of "Dehumanized" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Doomsday
3. Get the fuck away
4. Soul Mutilation
5. Jalado
6. Cadaver
7. Fallen
8. The Risk
9. Outro

The current lineup of Fallen Fortress is as follows:

Diego Quiroz (Vocals/Guitar)
Tomás Guerrero (Guitar)
José L. Fernández (Bass)
Daniel Delgado (Drums)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallen Fortress Streaming 'Dehumanized' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.