"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Animals As Leaders Streaming New Song "Somnarium"

Animals as Leaders is currently streaming another new track online from the upcoming "Weightless" album, which is set for release on November 8th, 2011. Head over to the LA Weekly website at this location to hear the new song "Somnarium." You can also find a studio clip of the band's time recording the new album by navigating here.

The "Weightless" track listing is as follows:

1. An Infinite Regression
2. Odessa
3. Somnarium
4. Earth Departure
5. Isolated Incidents
6. Do Not Go Gently
7. New Eden
8. Cylindrical Sea
9. Espera
10. To Lead You To An Overwhelming Question
11. Weightless
12. David

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Animals As Leaders Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.