"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Andromeda Launches "Preemptive Strike" Music Video

Swedish act Andromeda has released a music video for the track "Preemptive Strike" online, which can be viewed below. "Preemptive Strike" is the opening track off the up-coming Anromeda album "Manifest Tyranny."

The album will be released on November 25th in Europe through Inner Wound Recordings and in North America on November 21st through Nightmare Records. "Preemptive Strike" was directed and produced by Patrik Ekeblom and Axel Persson for Holy Smoke Production.

The "Manifest Tyranny" track listing is as follows:

1. Preemptive Strike
2. Lies ’R’ Us
3. Stay Unaware
4. Survival of the Richest
5. False Flag
6. Chosen by God
7. Asylum
8. Play Dead
9. Go back to Sleep
10. Antidote

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Andromeda Launches 'Preemptive Strike' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.