"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haemoth Reveals New Album "In Nomine Odium" Details

Following six years of unsettled silence, French aural terrorists Haemoth return with seven psalms of uncompromising Satanic supplication on the "In Nomine Odium" album. The track listing is as follows:

1. Odium
2. Slaying The Blind
3. Demonik Omniscience
4. Spiritual Pestilence
5. Disgrace
6. Son Of The Black Light
7. …And Then Came The Decease

The "In Nomine Odium" album will be released via Debemur Morti Productions on January 10th, 2012. The cover artwork is available below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haemoth Reveals 'In Nomine Odium' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.