"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Forteresse Releasing New Album "Crepuscule d'Octobre"

Forteresse will be releasing it's fourth album on November 22nd via Sepulchral Productions, which the band says will be in the more traditional and aggressive black metal vein, albeit distinctly "Québécois" like the band. "Crépuscule d'Octobre" will be the title of the album, and there will be a 'die hard' edition of the release limited to 100 copies, which will come with an exclusive long-sleeved shirt designed by Tony Roberts. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Silence d'Octobre
2. Le Triomphe des Douze
3. La Lame du Passé
4. Mon Esprit Rôde Toujours
5. Spectres du Solstice
6. Enfants du Lys

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Forteresse Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.