"some music was meant to stay underground..."

All Else Fails Streaming "Rebirth" Single Online

Canadian melodic metallers All Else Fails are streaming their latest single "Rebirth" from their recently released album "The Oracle, What, Was, Is And Could Have Been." You can check out the song in the player below.

09 Rebirth by All Else Fails by SIN_Agency

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Overture
2. This World In Flames
3. The Twilight Of Mankind
4. This Burden Of Life
5. Fallen
6. The House At The End Of The World
7. Monster Eats The Pilot
8. The Oracle
9. Rebirth
10. Obsidian Walls
11. This World In Flames (Acoustic)
12. Robots!!! KOLTG
13. Sludge Factory (Bonus Track on Digital Album Only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "All Else Fails Streaming Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.