"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Terror Posts Fourth "Defenders Of The Faith" DVD Trailer

Hardcore veterans Terror have now released their fourth and final teaser trailer for the upcoming DVD "Keepers of the Faith," which is available below. The DVD is set for release on November 1st, 2011.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Stick Tight
2. Out Of My Face
3. One With The Underdogs
4. Push it Away
5. Never Alone
6. Lowest Of The Low
7. Betrayer
8. Spit My Rage
9. Always The Hard Way
10. Keep Your Mouth Shut
11. Hell And Back
12. Life & Death
13. You're Caught
14. You're Enemies Are Mine
15. Overcome
16. Keepers Of The Faith

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Terror Posts DVD Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.