"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hammers Of Misfortune Discusess Band Lineup Changes

San Francisco's Hammers of Misfortune has returned with a newly rejuvenated lineup to release the new album "17th Street." It's no secret that the band has undergone several lineup changes throughout the years. Noisecreep inquired as to how the band has managed to persevere through changes in a video interview, which is available below.

The "17th Street" track listing is as follows:

1. 317
2. 17th Street
3. The Grain
4. Staring (The 31st Floor)
5. The Day the City Died
6. Romance Valley
7. Summer Tears
8. Grey Wednesday
9. Going Somewhere

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hammers Of Misfortune Discusess Lineup Changes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.