"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Unguided Posts "Inherit The Earth" Song Preview

Photo of The Unguided

Band Photo: The Unguided (?)

The Unguided will be releasing the new album "Hell Frost" on November 30th, 2011. The band has now posted a brief teaser for the album's opening track "Inherit the Earth," which can be viewed below.

The cover artwork for "Hell Frost" is available here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Inherit the Earth
2. Phoenix Down
3. Betrayer of the Code
4. My Own Death
5. Serenade of Guilt
6. Collapse my Dream
7. Green Eyed Demon
8. Iceheart Fragment
9. Pathfinder
10. Where the Frost Rose Withers
11. The Miracle of Mind (Bonus song, only available on jakebox CD

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Unguided Posts Song Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.