"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lantlos Posts New Album "Agape" Online For Streaming

The new Lantlos album "Agape" dropped today in Europe, and all the tracks from the album are now available for streaming through the Prophecy Productions YouTube page. You can check out the album in the YouTube playlist below. More information on Lantlos can be found through the band's Facebook profile.

The "Agape" track listing is as follows:

1. Intrauterin
2. Bliss
3. Bloody Lips and Paper Skin
4. You Feel Like Memories
5. Eribo - I Collect the Stars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lantlos Posts New Album 'Agape' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.