"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Farsot Streaming New Album "Insects" Online

German metal act Farsot released the new album "Insects" today through Prophecy Productions. The entire album is also currently streaming online. You can check out the first song "Like Flakes of Rust" below, and find the rest of the tracks through the Prophecy Productions YouTube page.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Like Flakes of Rust
2. Empyrean
3. Perdition
4. 7
5. Adamantine Chains
6. The Vermilion Trail
7. Withdrawal
8. Somnolent

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Farsot Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.