"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dol Ammad Announces "Hyperspeed" Track Listing

Dol Ammad has revealed the final track listing of the band's upcoming 3rd full-length album, which will be titled "Hyperspeed." Dol Ammad has also launched a new band logo, which can be viewed here.

The "Hyperspeed" track listing is as follows:

Magus Invicta
Noctis Labyrinthus
Golden Phantasma
Titan Warriors
Stargate Pyramid
Omniversal God
Caravan Of Mars
Seeds Of Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Dol Ammad Announces 'Hyperspeed' Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.