"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Agrypnie Posts Album Sampler For "Asche" EP

German post black metal band Agrypnie posted a preview sampler from the forthcoming EP "Asche," scheduled for release on November 11, 2011 through Supreme Chaos Records. The EP is a teaser of a full length release due sometime in the spring of 2012, but also contains various exclusive songs, one of which features abmient artist Mathias Grassow. "Asche" will be available in limited first edition digipak and strictly limited vinyl version (100 transparent red, 400 clear).

The track listing for "Asche' is as follows:

1. Gnosis
2. Erwachen
3. 1.10#06+0.35
4. Augenblick
5. Kosmos [Omega]
6. Augenblick (Demo Version)

Check out the sampler here:

AGRYPNIE - Asche EP Trailer by Supreme Chaos Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Agrypnie Posts Album Sampler"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.