"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Steel Panther Guitarist Talks New Album "Balls Out"

Photo of Steel Panther

Band Photo: Steel Panther (?)

Steel Panther guitarist Satchel has posted a video clip online discussing the band's new album "Balls Out," along with his love and appreciation for Tiger Woods's sex life, the unfortunate statute of limitations in Utah, and just how bitchin' the new album really is. Check out the clip below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. In The Future
2. Supersonic Sex Machine
3. Just Like Tiger Woods
4. 17 Girls In A Row
5. If You Really Really Love Me
6. It Won’t Suck Itself
7. Tomorrow Night
8. Why Can’t You Trust Me
9. That’s What Girls Are For
10. Gold Digging Whore
11. I Like Drugs
12. Critter
13. Let Me Come In
14. Weenie Ride

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Steel Panther Guitarist Talks New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

KickAssDuke's avatar


1. KickAssDuke writes:

Awesome interview. Everything these guys do is tits. Death to all but METAL!!!!

# Oct 27, 2011 @ 11:26 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.