"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Animals As Leaders Posts New "Weightless" Studio Clip

Animals as Leaders has teamed up with Guitarworld.com to unveil the third in a series of videos documenting the recording of the band's second album, “Weightless," which is due out on Nov. 8 in North America (Nov. 4 and 7 in Europe and the UK, respectively) via Prosthetic Records. Check out the clip below.

The "Weightless" track listing is as follows:

1. An Infinite Regression
2. Odessa
3. Somnarium
4. Earth Departure
5. Isolated Incidents
6. Do Not Go Gently
7. New Eden
8. Cylindrical Sea
9. Espera
10. To Lead You To An Overwhelming Question
11. Weightless
12. David

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Animals As Leaders Posts New Studio Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.