"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Knight Area Streaming New Album "Nine Paths"

"Nine Paths" is the fourth album from Dutch act Knight Area, and the entire release is now available for streaming online courtesy of AOL Music. Head over to this location to check out "Nine Paths."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ever Since You Killed Me
2. Summerland
3. Please Come Home
4. Clueless
5. The River
6. Pride and Joy
7. The Balance
8. Wakerun
9. Angel's Call

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Knight Area Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.