"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dodecahedron To Release Self-Titled Album Through Season Of Mist

Post black metallers Dodecahedron are the latest addition to Season of Mist's Underground Activist division. The Dutch band recently completed the recording for a self-titled debut album, which will be released next January 20th (January 24th in the U.S.).

Dodecahedron is:

M. Eikenaar: Vocals
M. Nienhuis: Guitars, Composition
J. Barendregt: Drums
J. Bonis: Guitars, Electronics
Y. Terwisscha van Scheltinga: Bass

You can find more information on Dodecahedron, along with sample audio clips, by heading over to the band's official website here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dodecahedron To Release Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.