"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathember Posts "A Thousand Flatlines" EP Teaser

Swedish act Deathember has posted a teaser trailer online for the new EP "A Thousand Flatlines," which is set for release on November 19th, 2011. You can check out the clip below.

“A Thousand Flatlines” was recorded at Radionika Studios with producer Dino Medanhodzic (Carnal forge, Intohimo, Saving Joshua). The track listing is as follows:

1. Projection Of Reality
2. Amongst Corruption
3. Scapegoat
4. The Linear Act (Feat. Mikee Goodman)
5. Crash And Burn
6. This Treacherous Mind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathember Posts EP Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.