"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vallenfyre Streaming New Album "A Fragile King"

Hails and Horns is currently hosting a full album stream of Vallenfyre's new release "A Fragile King." You can check out the album by heading over here.

You can also find Metalunderground.com's recent interview with Gregor Mackintosh of Vallenfyre by heading over to this location.

The track listing for "A Fragile King" is as follows:

1. All Will Suffer
2. Desecration
3. Ravenous Whore
4. Cathedrals of Dread
5. As the World Collapses
6. A Thousand Martyrs
7. Seeds
8. Humanity Wept
9. My Black Siberia
10. The Divine Have Fled
11. The Grim Irony

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vallenfyre Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.