"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

M Inc. Reveals Song Titles For "Taste The Hate"

Orlando death thrashers M Inc. are set to release their album "Taste the Hate" in late November/early December. The full tracklisting will be as follows:

1. Forfeit
2. Condemned
3. Form the Line
4. Bone Dust
5. Rise to Fall
6. Winter
7. Betray the Trust
8. Here I Am
9. Taste the Hate
10. Washed
11. Severed Life

Veteran guitarist Rick Rozz DeLillo posted this video blog on the formation of M Inc. and the making of "Taste the Hate."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "M Inc. Reveals Song Titles"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.